Дата релиза 13 дек. 2011
Название альбома Wonderland (2012)


Еврохит Топ 40

Дата Место Очки Рейтинг
12/05/2012 35 6 1874
19/05/2012 36 11 1819
26/05/2012 32 20 1741
02/06/2012 35 26 1692
09/06/2012 39 28 1677
16/06/2012 38 31 1657
23/06/2012 39 33 1638
30/06/2012 38 36 1617
07/07/2012 39 38 1605
Наивысшая позиция: 32
Недель в хит-параде: 9
Количество очков 38

Текст песни

Dim the lights
So you cant see me
Close your mouth
Don't speak
Just feel me

Closer we become
Together we will fall
Than we're one
This night
This night
We give ourselves one night

The mood is set
The food is eatin'
The time is right
For love
It's beating
A little bit of talk
A little bit of pleasure
A little bit of makin out
And than we work it out
A little somokey-smoke
Tell me a dirty joke
Up on your roof
On your roof
And we don't need nobody
To have a little party
Its just two
Just us two
And we don't need nobody
Cuz we go ladi dadi
Just us two
Me and you
Me and you

Feel the kiss
And smile so softly
We're just friends
But I like you slightly
We wont cross the line
We'll go on proper
Takes some time

Just a boy and a girl
Just us two
In a world


Take a walk with me
And we'll go dancing in the rain
And baby we'll run under a tree
Ill look at you
You'll look at me